Jury and Judges Report 2011

Click here to see the members of the Jury and read their Judging Report.


The Jury in 2011 consisted of:

Kent Martinussen, CEO, DAC
Jan Geipel, Head of Presentation and Debate, DAC
Esben Danielsen, Development Director, Roskilde Festival
Christian Dam, architect, Roskilde Festival

Download Judges Report

Last updated Tuesday, January 21, 2014